Music Video for "We Are All Alone In This Together" Released

Award-winning writer, actor, and director Michael McCallum of Rebel Pictures and Graham Lindsey team up for the official music video release of Graham's song "We Are All Alone In This Together," the title track to his 2009 studio album.

Check it out here!


Digging Up Birds: A Collection of Rarities & Others OUT NOW

Digging Up Birds: A Collection of Rarities & Others on CD is available now from CD Baby. Digital album downloads are available at CD Baby, Amazon.com, iTunes, or grahamlindsey.bandcamp.com. You may also purchase CDs at all upcoming Graham Lindsey shows. Tour dates are listed below or at grahamlindsey.net/tour.

Graham Lindsey unearths trove of songs hidden away since 2000 for the release of Digging Up Birds: A Collection of Rarities & Others out May 27, 2014. Lindsey’s first official offering of music since 2009 celebrates the ten-year anniversary of his debut Famous Anonymous Wilderness and features 19 rare and unreleased tracks including studio recordings and album outtakes, live alternate versions, album demos, and home recordings.

Track List:

1. Let Me Drink Alone Tonight
2. Black Is The Color of My True Love's Hair
3. Just Like Dust (Demo)
4. Blood River
5. No Way Out But Down (Alternate Version)
6. Dry Bones
7. The Only Cure For Loneliness
8. Pony Creek
9. If I Ever Make It Home (Demo)
10. Doomtown
11. Hard Life
12. Lonesome May
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
14. Hole In The Ground (Live)
15. Winterim (Live)
16. Take Me Back To My Home
17. The Dirty Blues (Live)
18. Without You There Next To Me
19. We Are All Alone In This Together (Live)


Slackeye Slim's El Santo Grial: La Pistola Piadosa is Saving Country Music's 2011 Album of the Year!

Saving Country Music recently awarded Slackeye Slim's El Santo Grial: La Pistola Piadosa the 2011 Album of the Year title which you can read about here!

Slackeye Slim's newest offering El Santo Grial: La Pistola Piadosa is a collaborative effort between Joe Frankland (former radio announcer, music critic, recording engineer, carnie, and current weird-west garage and alt-other songwriter and performer) and fellow Midwest refugee Graham Lindsey written between 2008 and 2010 during their most recent lockdowns in Montana.
For it, the two mine and combine multiple styles, genre-bending with an equal diversity of instruments for the 16 songs influenced by spaghetti Westerns, samurai films, and Southern gothic literature, as much as Frankland's own religious upbringing. Matt Perreze of Spadeball Ink in Butte, MT lent his design work for the cover.
El Santo Grail: La Pistola Piadosa is now available from Farmageddon Records, and from slackeyeslim.com.


Danielle Colby Presents...

Danielle Colby, of History Channel's American Pickers and Burlesque Le Moustache, has teamed up with Farmageddon Records to release "Danielle Colby Presents" The Music of Farmageddon Records Volume 1. A picture booklet featuring Danielle and personally autographed by her will accompany the CD. Only 1000 copies will be pressed making this a true collector's item.

Featured on the CD are brand new songs by The Perreze Farm, The Goddamn Gallows, Slackeye Slim, J.B. Beverley, Walker & The Texas Dangers & Sean K. Preston. Other artists include Black Eyed Vermillion, Rachel Brooke, Graham Lindsey, James Hunnicutt, The Calamity Cubes, Jayke Orvis, Highlonesome & Ando & The Jolly Barrels.

A pre-order link is now available from Farmageddon Records at www.newrootsorder.com. The official release and shipping date for this very special CD is set for Tuesday, April 12, 2011.